Analyst Coverage

Stock Analysts

Stock Brokerage Firms Analyst Email Address Telephone Number Office
Abacus Securities Ms. Elizabeth Santiago elizabeth.santiago@abacus-sec.com (632) 667 8900 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
AP Securities Ms. Rachelle Cruz rachcruz@aps.com.ph (632) 848 2915 Makati City
BPI Securities Mr. Juan Alfonso Opulencia jaopulencia@bpi.com.ph (632) 845 5276 Makati City
CLSA Mr. Alfred Dy alfred.dy@clsa.com (632) 860 0048 Makati City
COL Financial Mr. Charles William Ang charles.ang@colfinancial.com (632) 636 5411 local 136 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Credit Suisse Mr. Danielo Picache danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com (632) 858 7758 Makati City
DA Market Securities Ms. Nisha Alicer nisha.alicer@itrade.ph (632) 891 9143 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
DBP-Daiwa Capital Markets Ms. Mica Abaquita mica.abaquita@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph (632) 737 3021 Makati City
Deutsche Regis Mr. Rafael P. Garchitorena rafael.garchitorena@db.com (632) 894 6644 Makati City
F. Yap Securities Mr. Kim Joshua Garces josh.garces@fyapsecurities.com (632) 856 7680 loc. 138 Makati City
First Metro Securities Brokerage Corporation/DBS Vickers Securities Mr. Luis Miguel Zarcal lzarcal@firstmetrosec.com.ph (632) 859 0642 Makati City
Goldman Sachs Ms. Melissa Kuang
Mr. Max Jelatianranat
melissa.kuang@gs.com max.a.jelatianranat@gs.com (65) 6889 2869
(65) 6889 2492
Singapore
HSBC Ms. Xiushi Cai xiushicai@hsbc.com.sg (65) 6658 0617 Singapore
J.P. Morgan Mr. Harsh Wardhan Modi
Mr. Daniel Andrew Tan
*Interested investors may contact J.P. Morgan Singapore Makati City
Macquarie Mr. Gilbert Y. Lopez Gilbert.Lopez@macquarie.com (632) 857 0892 Makati City
Mandarin Securities Mr. Zoren Musngi Zoren.Musngi@mandarinsecurities.com (632) 884 1271 Makati City
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Ms. Katherine Tan kat_tan@maybank-atrke.com (632) 849 8843 Makati City
Morgan Stanley Mr. Nick Lord nick.lord@morganstanley.com (65) 6834-8975 Singapore
Nomura Ms. Abigail L. Chiw
Ms. Maria Lourdes Guadalupe F. Dumol
chiw.abigail@bdonomura.com.ph
dumol.maria@bdo.com.ph
(632) 878 4590
(632) 878 4985
Makati City
Papa Securities Mr. Jim Thomas Ishmael Dalisay tom.dalisay@papasec.com.ph (632) 817 9544 Makati City
Philstocks Financial, Inc. Mr. Piper Tan pctan@philstocks.ph (632) 588 1928 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Philippine Equity Partners / Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr. Jojo Gonzales
Mr. John Te
jojo.gonzales@pep.com.ph
john.te@pep.com.ph
(632) 640 6767 Makati City
RCBC Securities Mr. Raul Ruiz rpruiz@rcbc.com (632) 894 9983 Makati City
Regina Capital Development Corporation Mr. Rens Cruz rvcruz@reginacapital.com (632) 848 5482 Makati City
Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Mr. Pranav Gundlapalle
Mr. Kevin Kwek
pranav.gundlapalle@bernstein.com
kevin.kwek@bernstein.com
(852) 2918 5731
(65) 6230 4650
Hong Kong Singapore
UBS Mr. Aakash Rawat aakash.rawat@ubs.com (632) 784 8859 Singapore Philippines
UCPB Securities Mr. Justin Lawrence Tembrevilla jjtembrevilla@ucpb.com (632) 811 9975 Makati City
Unicapital Securities Ms. Wendy Estacio wbe@unicapital-inc.com (632) 844 4415 Makati City
Wealth Securities Mr. Nicolas “ND” Fernandez nd.fernandez@wealthsec.com (632) 689 8000 loc 8158 Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Disclaimer: The reports, recommendations, opinions, forecasts or estimates made by the analysts regarding Security Bank are those of the analysts’ for information only and do not represent those of Security Bank. The Bank is not in any way responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the analysts’ reports, recommendations, opinions, forecasts or estimates nor is it an implied endorsement, solicitation or offer by the Bank to buy, hold or sell its stock. The names and contact details of the analysts herein provided are given with their prior consent.

Credit Analysts

Credit Rating Firms Analyst Email Address Telephone Number Office
Moody’s Investors Service Mr. Simon Chen Mr. Srikanth Vadlamani Ms. Shirley Zeng simon.chen@moodys.com srikanth.vadlamani@moodys.com shirley.zeng@moodys.com (65) 6398 8300 Singapore
Standard & Poor’s Ms. Nikita Anand Mr. Ivan Tan nikita.anand@spglobal.com ivan.tan@spglobal.com (65) 6216-1050 Singapore

Search