SB Cards Corporation

Chairman Maria Cristina A. Tingson
Members Joselito E. Mape (President)
Godofredo R. Galindez, Jr.
Alfonso L. Salcedo, Jr.
Myra S. Sevilla (Independent)
Loretta G. Mangilit (Independent)
Christian Eugene Quiros
  • A wholly owned subsidiary of Security Bank Corporation
  • A pioneer in the credit card industry,it was incorporated as Security Diners International Corporation in October 9, 1980 when it acquired the exclusive franchise ownership of Diners Club International credit card in the Philippines
  • Renamed SB Cards Corporation when it introduced its MasterCard product to the market in 2003