Security Bank Corporation concludes CBA negotiations with Security Bank Employees’ Union


Security Bank Corporation (SBC) and Security Bank Employees’ Union (SBEU-PTGWO) reached an amicable conclusion to the Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) for 2014-2016, affirming the existence of a harmonious labor-management relationship within.  The formal signing ceremony, spearheaded by Management Panel Chairman Joselito E. Mape and Union President Carlo Gabriel O. Tabia, was held last March 19, 2015 at the Security Bank Head Office, Makati City.  Also present during the ceremony were SBC Executive Vice Presidents Eduardo M. Olbes and Rafael S. Algarra, Jr. and SBC President Alberto S. Villarosa.

Photo shows from left to right: (seated) EVP Eduardo M. Olbes, RCMB-IVB Director Jay Jasper B. Javines, Atty. Arnel Z. Dolendo, SBC President Alberto S. Villarosa, SBEU-PTGWO President Carlo Gabriel O. Tabia, Management Panel Chairman SVP Joselito E. Mape, Management Counsel Ma. Natividad A. Tankiang, RCMB-NCR Director Edgar G. Aquino, (standing) EVP Rafael S. Algarra Jr., Angelo Bien C. Magpantay, Union Counsel Atty. Arvin C. Dolendo, Lucille Anadyl T. Fajardo, Jelly Ann B. Ybabao, SVP Belen W. Au, Juan Miguel P. Gonzalez, VP Ma. Victoria B. Dimayuga, FVP Helen L. Chua, FVP Marlette P. Brodett, Kurt Patrick B. Hernandez, Honeylet O. Paggao, FVP Dante T. Fuentes