Entertainment

Enjoy your weekend with these entertainment deals.

Get 25% off on tickets when you book with your Security Bank Mastercard debit or credit card *Use promo code ELBIMBOSB

Terms and Conditions

  1. The promo is open to all Security Bank Mastercard credit and debit cardholders in good* credit standing.
  2. Promo period is from June 14 to August 18, 2019
  3. 3. The promo entitles the cardholder to a 25% discount on tickets to RWM – Ang Huling El Bimbo Shows at Resorts World Manila Newport Performing Arts Theater on the following dates:
    July
    DAY DATE TIME
    Friday July 5 8:00 PM
    Saturday July 6 3:00 PM
    Saturday July 6 8:00 PM
    Sunday July 7 3:00 PM
    Friday July 12 8:00 PM
    Saturday July 13 3:00 PM
    Saturday July 13 8:00 PM
    Sunday July 14 3:00 PM
    Friday July 19 8:00 PM
    Saturday July 20 3:00 PM
    Saturday July 20 8:00 PM
    Sunday July 21 3:00 PM
    August
    DAY DATE TIME
    Friday August 2 8:00 PM
    Saturday August 3 3:00 PM
    Saturday August 3 8:00 PM
    Sunday August 4 3:00 PM
    Sunday August 4 8:00 PM
    Friday August 9 8:00 PM
    Saturday August 10 3:00 PM
    Saturday August 10 8:00 PM
    Sunday August 11 3:00 PM
    Sunday August 11 8:00 PM
    Thursday August 15 8:00 PM
    Friday August 16 8:00 PM
    Saturday August 17 3:00 PM
    Saturday August 17 8:00 PM
    Sunday August 18 3:00 PM
    Sunday August 18 8:00 PM
  4. Cardholders must use their Security Bank Mastercard to pay in order to avail of this offer. Ticket rates at 25% off are as follows:
    SEAT CATEGORY TICKETWORLD PRICE SECURITY BANK PRICE (25% OFF)
    Silver PHP  1,942 PHP 1,456.50
    Gold PHP 2,697 PHP 2,022.75
    VIP PHP 3,236 PHP 2,427.00
    SVIP PHP 3,776 PHP 2,832.00
  5. Cardholders may purchase tickets via the following:
    • Resorts World Manila Ticket Office

    Address:  Newport Blvd, Newport City, Pasay, 1309 Metro Manila Telephone Number:  (02) 908-8888

    • TicketWorld

    Website:  www.ticketworld.com.ph

  6. Offer is not transferrable and is not convertible to cash or gift certificates.
  7. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other ongoing promos, offers and discounts of the participating merchant.
  8. Terms and Conditions governing the issuance and use of Security Bank Mastercards shall apply.

*Cardholders in good credit standing are those with Security Bank MasterCard credit and debit cards which are not reported lost or stolen, whose accounts are not delinquent, not under investigation due to suspected fraud, and those who have not violated any of the Terms and Conditions governing the Issuance and Use of Security Bank-issued credit cards.

Search