Analyst Coverage

Stock Analysts
Stock Brokerage Firms Analyst Email Address Telephone Number Office
Abacus Securities Ms. Elizabeth Santiago elizabeth.santiago@abacus-sec.com (632) 667 8900 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Angping and Associates Securities Ms. Grace Aller galler@angping.com.ph (632) 848 2915 loc 119 Makati City
BPI Securities Mr. Riche Levin Lim rltlim@bpi.com.ph (632) 816 9100 Makati City
CLSA Mr. Alfred Dy alfred.dy@clsa.com (632) 860 0048 Makati City
COL Financial Mr. Charles William Ang charles.ang@colfinancial.com (632) 636 5411 local 136 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Credit Suisse Mr. Danielo Picache danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com (632) 858 7758 Makati City
DA Market Securities Ms. Nisha Alicer nisha.alicer@itrade.ph (632) 891 9143 Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Deutsche Regis Mr. Rafael P. Garchitorena rafael.garchitorena@db.com (632) 894 6644 Makati City
F. Yap Securities Mr. Justin Tembrevilla justin.tembrevilla@fyapsecurities.com (632) 856 7680 Makati City
First Metro Securities Brokerage Corporation/DBS Vickers Securities Ms. Katrina Mercado mmercado@firstmetrosec.com.ph (632) 859 0657 Makati City
Goldman Sachs Mr. Ben Koo ben.koo@gs.com (65) 6889 2483 Singapore
HSBC Ms. Xiushi Cai xiushicai@hsbc.com.sg (65) 6658 0617 Singapore
J.P. Morgan Mr. Harsh Wardhan Modi
Mr. Daniel Andrew Tan
*Interested investors may contact J.P. Morgan Singapore
Makati
Macquarie Mr. Gilbert Y. Lopez Gilbert.Lopez@macquarie.com (632) 857 0892 Makati City
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Ms. Katherine Tan kat_tan@maybank-atrke.com (632) 849 8843 Makati City
Morgan Stanley Mr. Nick Lord nick.lord@morganstanley.com (65) 6834-8975 Singapore
Papa Securities Mr. Lemuel Uy lemuel.uy@papasec.com.ph (632) 817 9544 Makati City
PCCI Securities Mr. Joseph James Lago
Mr. Brian Raymond
pccisbc_research@pccitrade.com (632) 893 3922 to 24 Makati City
Philippine Equity Partners / Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr. Jojo Gonzales
Mr. Carlos Yu
jojo.gonzales@pep.com.ph carlos.yu@pep.com.ph (632) 640 6767 Makati City
RCBC Securities Mr. Raul Ruiz rpruiz@rcbc.com (632) 894 9983 Makati City
Regina Capital Development Corporation Mr. Rens Cruz rvcruz@reginacapital.com (632) 848 5482 Makati City
Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Mr. Norbert Topouzoglou
Mr. Kevin Kwek
norbert.topouzoglou@bernstein.com
kevin.kwek@bernstein.com
(852) 2918 5731
(65) 6230 4650
Hong Kong
Singapore
UBS Mr. Aakash Rawat
Mr. Jody Santiago
aakash.rawat@ubs.com
jody.santiago@ubs.com
(632) 784 8859 Singapore
Philippines
Unicapital Securities Mr. Lexter Azurin lla@unicapital-inc.com (632) 844 4415 Makati City
Wealth Securities Mr. Nicolas "ND" Fernandez nd.fernandez@wealthsec.com (632) 689 8000 loc 8158 Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Disclaimer: The reports, recommendations, opinions, forecasts or estimates made by the analysts regarding Security Bank are those of the analysts' for information only and do not represent those of Security Bank. The Bank is not in any way responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the analysts' reports, recommendations, opinions, forecasts or estimates nor is it an implied endorsement, solicitation or offer by the Bank to buy, hold or sell its stock. The names and contact details of the analysts herein provided are given with their prior consent.

Credit Analysts
Credit Rating Firms Analyst Email Address Telephone Number Office
Capital Intelligence Mr. Rory Keelan rory.keelan@ciratings.com (357) 2534 2300 Cyprus
Moody's Investors Service Mr. Simon Chen

Ms. Alka Anbarasu

Mr. Komaresan Subramanian

simon.chen@moodys.com
alka.anbarasu@moodys.com
komaresan.subramanian@moodys.com
(65) 6398 8300 Singapore
Standard & Poor's Ms. Nikita Anand

Mr. Ivan Tan

nikita.anand@spglobal.com
ivan.tan@spglobal.com
(65) 6216-1050 Singapore